Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Upcoming

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
Superintendent Finalist Public Forums
-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Superintendent Search Vote and News Conference
-
6400 Uptown Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Band Concert
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 26
Community Conversation on the Budget
-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Band Concert
-
Wed, Feb 28
Community Conversation on the Budget
-
L.B. Johnson Middle School, 6811 Taylor Ranch Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3